11 Nov

Dave Niehaus in the Hall of Fame?

The Ford C. Frick Award is presented annually by the National Baseball Hall of Fame to a broadcaster for major contributions to the game of baseball. Now this year, for the first time, fans can vote on which broadcasters deserve to be on the final ballot for the award. Voting is open throughout December, and you can vote once a day. Vote early, vote often, vote Dave Niehaus. And if you vote for Ron Fairly, I will come over to your house and beat you with a stick.

2 thoughts on “Dave Niehaus in the Hall of Fame?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: