Frosting On The Beater

Released 1993 (DGC)

Track List

  1. Dream All Day
  2. Solar Sister
  3. Flavor Of the Month
  4. Love Letter Boxes
  5. Definite Door
  6. Burn And Shine
  7. Earlier Than Expected
  8. 20 Questions
  9. When Mute Tongues Can Speak
  10. Lights Out
  11. How She Lied By Living
  12. Coming Right Along

Return to lyrics menu
Return to Dear 23 Home Page

Questions? Typos? Requests? Send them to the Lyric Section maintainer: ~eric~